CDS

Sun, Oct 25, 2009 at 3:54 PM By: Fluffnation

with the 20$ i got today ill finally get metamorphosis (i kno im a loser) at either wal mart best buy or the exchange and then get tonite the srtars revolt! a powerman 5000 album from the exchange maybe if i have enuff ill get transform another powerman 5000 album

so i wanna kno if u kno of powerman 5000 and if so do u like tonite the stars revolt! or transform better

  1. Fluffnation avatar

    On Oct 30, Fluffnation said:

    ive got metamorphosis now it is friggin amazing

  2. Recklezz avatar

    On Oct 30, Recklezz said:

    whoahoa it's so great u'll finally get metamorphosis!!!!
    and no you're not a loser

Post a comment

Fluffnation’s Blogs

  1. if you like old papa...

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 6:17 PM 0 comments
  2. hey

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 7:10 PM 3 comments
  3. merry christmas

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 4:44 AM 1 comment
  4. Christmas

    Fri, Dec 4, 2009 at 4:18 PM 0 comments
  5. alittle upset

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 6:47 PM 2 comments
  6. long time

    Sun, Nov 29, 2009 at 8:05 PM 3 comments
  7. CDS

    Sun, Oct 25, 2009 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  8. heya everyone

    Tue, Oct 20, 2009 at 12:45 PM 2 comments
  9. its been awhile

    Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 1:19 PM 2 comments
  10. who's better

    Sat, Oct 3, 2009 at 8:28 AM 12 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!