alittle upset

Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 6:47 PM By: Fluffnation

so my grandpa usually gives the kids in my family gift cards and last year he gave me and my bro's hot topic gift cards but this year he says no because there is bad stuff in there WTF!!!!! so i ask why and he says im not going to tell u OMFG!!!!!!! if hes guna explain he better have good back up so also last year he gives us gift cards about 2 weeks before christmas but this year we have to wait till christmas WTF!!!!!!!! i hate him sometimes

  1. Fluffnation avatar

    On Feb 10, Fluffnation said:

    i kno

  2. Vengeance avatar

    On Feb 07, Vengeance said:

    Aw,That sucks.
    O_0

Post a comment

Fluffnation’s Blogs

  1. if you like old papa...

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 6:17 PM 0 comments
  2. hey

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 7:10 PM 3 comments
  3. merry christmas

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 4:44 AM 1 comment
  4. Christmas

    Fri, Dec 4, 2009 at 4:18 PM 0 comments
  5. alittle upset

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 6:47 PM 2 comments
  6. long time

    Sun, Nov 29, 2009 at 8:05 PM 3 comments
  7. CDS

    Sun, Oct 25, 2009 at 3:54 PM 1 comment
  8. heya everyone

    Tue, Oct 20, 2009 at 12:45 PM 2 comments
  9. its been awhile

    Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 1:19 PM 2 comments
  10. who's better

    Sat, Oct 3, 2009 at 8:28 AM 12 comments

Newsletter Signup