Christmas

Fri, Dec 4, 2009 at 4:18 PM By: Fluffnation

okay so im like super excited for christmas its like my fav holiday but not all just for presents but just hangin with family is awesome i really hope i get a computer for christmas cause my psp is amazing but a computer is better with internet i pretty much have 2 christmas'es so ill probably just get a bunch of different things from my mom's and hopefully a computer from my dad and step-mom

so wat r ur guys'es plans for christmas???

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Fluffnation’s Blogs

  1. if you like old papa...

    Wed, Jul 20, 2011 at 6:17 PM 0 comments
  2. hey

    Thu, Apr 8, 2010 at 7:10 PM 3 comments
  3. merry christmas

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 4:44 AM 1 comment
  4. Christmas

    Fri, Dec 4, 2009 at 4:18 PM 0 comments
  5. alittle upset

    Wed, Dec 2, 2009 at 6:47 PM 2 comments
  6. long time

    Sun, Nov 29, 2009 at 8:05 PM 3 comments
  7. CDS

    Sun, Oct 25, 2009 at 3:54 PM 1 comment
  8. heya everyone

    Tue, Oct 20, 2009 at 12:45 PM 2 comments
  9. its been awhile

    Mon, Oct 19, 2009 at 1:19 PM 2 comments
  10. who's better

    Sat, Oct 3, 2009 at 8:28 AM 12 comments

Newsletter Signup