Carlos Santana ft coby

Sat, Oct 16, 2010 at 10:43 PM By: Anabelle

Awesome Smoke on the Water cover :)

  1. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Oct 17, jsgirl91 said:

    Oh yeah i love it. Jacoby sounds so amazing in it.

Post a comment

Anabelle’s Blogs

  1. Life update!

    Wed, Apr 3, 2013 at 10:45 PM 0 comments
  2. Help Agan! :/

    Tue, Mar 26, 2013 at 8:07 PM 0 comments
  3. PLEASE & THANKS!

    Mon, Mar 25, 2013 at 10:02 AM 0 comments
  4. Help! :)

    Tue, Mar 19, 2013 at 5:57 AM 0 comments
  5. rock song of the year!

    Tue, Jan 15, 2013 at 7:02 AM 0 comments
  6. HAPPY BDAY TOBIN!!!...

    Sun, Nov 14, 2010 at 1:05 PM 1 comment
  7. Carlos Santana ft coby

    Sat, Oct 16, 2010 at 10:43 PM 1 comment
  8. just when I thought I...

    Thu, Oct 14, 2010 at 7:12 PM 6 comments
  9. holy roach!

    Thu, Jun 24, 2010 at 6:38 AM 1 comment
  10. almost two years!!!!

    Sat, Jun 6, 2009 at 8:51 PM 6 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!