~~***Favorite Color***~~

Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 5:29 PM By: papa_roachgrl67

So what is your favorite color my fellow badass rioters? :D

simple. eh? :)
im just curious to how many unique colors ppl are gonna say are their favorite ^_^

  1. PAPA ROACH jazzlyn avatar

    On May 29, PAPA ROACH jazzlyn said:

    turquoise black nd red

  2. Proach avatar

    On Jul 26, Proach said:

    black and red

  3. Jacqueline87 avatar

    On Mar 25, Jacqueline87 said:

    purple black and red and blue there my fave colours

  4. Jacqueline87 avatar

    On Mar 11, Jacqueline87 said:

    black and purple

  5. Dragon Slayer avatar

    On Oct 19, Dragon Slayer said:

    black and blue

  6. P-RoAcH All The Way!!!! avatar
  7. addierockfan avatar

    On Aug 26, addierockfan said:

    blue, green :D

  8. LouiseShaddix avatar

    On Aug 11, LouiseShaddix said:

    Black white gold pink green...

  9. maryi is back avatar

    On Aug 10, maryi is back said:

    black is not a color!! it's the absence of it ;P so it doesn't count like a color!!
    well mine is orange :P

  10. Papa Roach Geezer avatar

Post a comment

papa_roachgrl67’s Blogs

  1. Well...HELLO EVERYONE!

    Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 9:06 PM 0 comments
  2. TWITTER

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 3:47 PM 4 comments
  3. FACEBOOK :P

    Fri, Aug 13, 2010 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  4. July 14th :D TODAY IS...

    Wed, Jul 14, 2010 at 5:48 AM 8 comments
  5. ~~***Favorite Color***~~

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 5:29 PM 29 comments
  6. FRIENDSHIP

    Mon, Jun 21, 2010 at 11:46 AM 9 comments
  7. WHO LOVES RANDOMNESS?!

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 9:38 AM 45 comments
  8. SHADDIX ADDICTS ALERT!

    Thu, Jun 3, 2010 at 6:14 PM 29 comments
  9. CLASS OF 2010

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:24 AM 3 comments
  10. Papa Roach...

    Wed, May 26, 2010 at 8:30 AM 8 comments

Newsletter Signup