July 14th :D TODAY IS MY 18th BDAY!!!! ^_^

Wed, Jul 14, 2010 at 5:48 AM By: papa_roachgrl67

Well as you seen in my title today is my 18th bday :D
and i went and got snake bites lol

But anyway, now my long journey of being legal has begun :P
as if it even matters XD

Show me some love & hugs rioters ^_^

  1. blackrose12 avatar

    On Jul 28, blackrose12 said:

    Happy belated birthday! Had my 18th birthday July 14th! Hahaz

  2. paparoachisawesome! avatar

    On Aug 04, paparoachisawesome! said:

    happy late birthday!!!!(mine is the same day!)

  3. papa_roachgrl67 avatar

    On Jul 19, papa_roachgrl67 said:

    thanks everyone! :D

  4. spazkitten avatar

    On Jul 16, spazkitten said:

    HAPPY.................................. BIRTHDAY.................................TO..............................YOU!!

  5. roachamanda15 avatar

    On Jul 14, roachamanda15 said:

    happy birthday hope its a good one.!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P XD

  6. Falassion avatar

    On Jul 14, Falassion said:

    Happy bday again ;D

  7. unknown* avatar

    On Jul 14, unknown* said:

    happy b-day!!

  8. miss nothing avatar

    On Jul 14, miss nothing said:

    happy birthday

Post a comment

papa_roachgrl67’s Blogs

  1. Well...HELLO EVERYONE!

    Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 9:06 PM 0 comments
  2. TWITTER

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 3:47 PM 4 comments
  3. FACEBOOK :P

    Fri, Aug 13, 2010 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  4. July 14th :D TODAY IS...

    Wed, Jul 14, 2010 at 5:48 AM 8 comments
  5. ~~***Favorite Color***~~

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 5:29 PM 29 comments
  6. FRIENDSHIP

    Mon, Jun 21, 2010 at 11:46 AM 9 comments
  7. WHO LOVES RANDOMNESS?!

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 9:38 AM 45 comments
  8. SHADDIX ADDICTS ALERT!

    Thu, Jun 3, 2010 at 6:14 PM 29 comments
  9. CLASS OF 2010

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:24 AM 3 comments
  10. Papa Roach...

    Wed, May 26, 2010 at 8:30 AM 8 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!