IM BACKKKK :D

Thu, Nov 19, 2009 at 7:14 PM By: papa_roachgrl67

hey hey heyyyy everyone! damn its been forever since ive been on here lol this year has been nuts and now its almost over ^_^ im def gonna be gettin back into coming on here religiously xD but anyway just wanted to say hey to everyone for those who read this and sorry i havent been replying to comments imma try to now as much as possible lol but anywayyyy if ud like to talk more hit me up and if ur lucky enough i'll give ya the # to become another texting buddy ;P as long as ur from the U.S. ;)

VIVA LA CUCARACHAAAAAA! :D

  1. †An Eve†ning's Black Rose† avatar
  2. papa teague avatar

    On Dec 16, papa teague said:

    rock

  3. papa teague avatar

    On Dec 16, papa teague said:

    you fucked up in the head bro you ant a rocker you poser

  4. ParKan avatar

    On Dec 09, ParKan said:

    Well thats cewl ^-^

  5. beergod avatar

    On Nov 26, beergod said:

    HEY GOT TO SAY I LOVE YOUR MUSIC THE CONCERT IN SALT LAKE WAS ONE OF THE BEST WAS IN THE PIT AND YOUR BAND WAS FUCKING THE BEST I HAVE BEEN TO ALOT OF CONCERTS BUT I WIL PUT THAT ONE AT THE VERY TOP OF MY LIST YOUR BAND WAS THE NUMBER 1 REASON FOR GOING IT WAS WELL WORTH THE LITTLE SLEEP COME BACK AND ROCK THIS TOWN AGAIN WE LOVE U HERE 801 920 8811

Post a comment

papa_roachgrl67’s Blogs

  1. Well...HELLO EVERYONE!

    Thu, Aug 25, 2011 at 9:06 PM 0 comments
  2. TWITTER

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 3:47 PM 4 comments
  3. FACEBOOK :P

    Fri, Aug 13, 2010 at 1:09 PM 1 comment
  4. July 14th :D TODAY IS...

    Wed, Jul 14, 2010 at 5:48 AM 8 comments
  5. ~~***Favorite Color***~~

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 5:29 PM 29 comments
  6. FRIENDSHIP

    Mon, Jun 21, 2010 at 11:46 AM 9 comments
  7. WHO LOVES RANDOMNESS?!

    Sun, Jun 6, 2010 at 9:38 AM 45 comments
  8. SHADDIX ADDICTS ALERT!

    Thu, Jun 3, 2010 at 6:14 PM 29 comments
  9. CLASS OF 2010

    Tue, Jun 1, 2010 at 7:24 AM 3 comments
  10. Papa Roach...

    Wed, May 26, 2010 at 8:30 AM 8 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!