skanks

Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 7:46 PM By: little[R]oach93

i really hate lying skanks!! makin up shit about me and tellin her mommy. trying to get me in trouble. hey fuck you!!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

little[R]oach93’s Blogs

  1. Don't

    Sat, Sep 29, 2012 at 7:50 PM 1 comment
  2. I Feel Like Dying....

    Fri, Dec 30, 2011 at 11:22 PM 0 comments
  3. he died because of me...

    Sun, Jul 31, 2011 at 9:58 PM 1 comment
  4. suicide

    Sat, Jul 9, 2011 at 11:50 AM 3 comments
  5. lifeline

    Wed, Feb 9, 2011 at 12:27 AM 2 comments
  6. friends...

    Tue, Feb 1, 2011 at 8:34 AM 2 comments
  7. skanks

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 7:46 PM 0 comments
  8. Burn.

    Wed, Aug 25, 2010 at 6:22 PM 2 comments
  9. DROID!!

    Thu, Aug 19, 2010 at 4:21 PM 2 comments
  10. puddle of mudd

    Fri, Aug 13, 2010 at 11:34 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup