Been awhile!

Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 5:44 PM By: PapaRoachGirl94

Hey guys!

What's up!? How y'all been? Well, I hope! ....... So... yeah.... I don't think I've been on here since... March. Whoops!

What can I say? Things have been crazy, but fun, around here! I got my license in May (WOOHOO!) and I just finished my first full week of my junior year in highschool! Time's going by so fast...

What about you guys? Anything new/exciting going on in your lives?

-Jacey

P.S. Best and quickest way to talk to me? TWITTER! So, if ya have one, feel free to talk to me! Username is the same as it is here; PapaRoachGirl94

  1. dxcrime avatar

    On Aug 26, dxcrime said:

    welcome back! :D

Post a comment

PapaRoachGirl94’s Blogs

  1. Revival of the...

    Mon, Dec 1, 2014 at 4:29 PM 0 comments
  2. Been awhile!

    Fri, Aug 26, 2011 at 5:44 PM 1 comment
  3. Jerry Horton's...

    Sun, Jan 2, 2011 at 6:28 PM 11 comments
  4. TOBIN & TONY'S...

    Tue, Sep 14, 2010 at 2:56 PM 8 comments
  5. busy life, & Tobin &...

    Mon, Sep 13, 2010 at 4:38 PM 4 comments
  6. Jacoby's Birthday...

    Tue, Jul 20, 2010 at 4:09 PM 10 comments
  7. Jacoby's Birthday...

    Tue, Jun 15, 2010 at 9:45 PM 53 comments
  8. Jacoby's Birthday video

    Mon, Jun 14, 2010 at 2:21 PM 25 comments
  9. One year on here

    Wed, Feb 24, 2010 at 3:23 PM 6 comments
  10. Health problem

    Tue, Feb 2, 2010 at 7:52 PM 12 comments

Newsletter Signup