Iron Maiden's the Featured Artist on HotTopic.com!

Mon, Jun 15, 2009 at 8:03 PM By: Lovely_XxXxX

It's time to get on board for the most adventurous tour in rock history! British heavy rock legends Iron Maiden are releasing Flight 666; a full length documentary film about the first leg of the band’s historic Somewhere Back In Time World Tour.

Circumnavigating the globe in just 45 days, the band flew in a specially customized Boeing 757 airliner, piloted by vocalist Bruce Dickinson. With the entire tour crew and equipment on board, the band played 23 sold out arena shows in 13 countries.

Flight 666 gives a close up look at what happened on and off stage, when Maiden gave full access to a film crew for the first time ever. The film also features some of the most spectacular live footage of the band.

Iron Maiden's manager Rod Smallwood comments, "This film is a testament to an extraordinary tour and to our incredible fans all over the world. Seeing it…will make you feel like you were there on that spectacular journey."


This information came right from here: http://community.hottopic.com/featured_artist?cm_re=In+Music-_-Box+1-_-Featured+Artist

  1. Mia *LOVE* M avatar

    On Jun 19, Mia *LOVE* M said:

    I guess it might be a good movie

Post a comment

Lovely_XxXxX’s Blogs

  1. Happy Birthday Jacoby!

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 11:40 AM 3 comments
  2. I had another dream.

    Mon, Jul 12, 2010 at 12:10 PM 3 comments
  3. Weird Dreams... AGAIN...

    Fri, Jul 9, 2010 at 9:26 AM 2 comments
  4. I'm Going to Say It...

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 6:35 AM 1 comment
  5. Rest In Peace, Paul Gray.

    Mon, May 24, 2010 at 3:04 PM 1 comment
  6. My Deviant Art

    Mon, May 17, 2010 at 12:36 PM 3 comments
  7. I'm Frackin Lazy.

    Fri, Apr 30, 2010 at 6:09 PM 2 comments
  8. Meine Talent Show...

    Thu, Feb 4, 2010 at 1:41 PM 2 comments
  9. A Happy New Year......

    Fri, Jan 1, 2010 at 10:00 PM 4 comments
  10. IT IS COMPLETE! COME...

    Mon, Dec 28, 2009 at 4:15 PM 26 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!