Milan pt.2

Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 5:25 AM By: JJ_P-Roach

Hey there!
I survived the long journey :D My ipod standed and so did my camera, nor I xD
In fact, as soon as I came in Milan I needed a coffee: caffeine, I love you! I had lunch in a park nearby and yesterday was very cold.. What a beautiful day for having lunch outdoor! :D
Then we went to the theatre and 2 hours and a headache later we came back to the bus.. Here me and my friend started having fun taking some stupid pics but one of the annoying people who was with us complained about it.. only envious because he and his girlfriend are too normal people!! xD
So I can say that half of my list has not been followed :D

  1. FRED. avatar

    On Nov 19, FRED. said:

    Ok I'll take a look ;)

  2. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Nov 18, JJ_P-Roach said:

    they're on facebook ;)

  3. FRED. avatar

    On Nov 18, FRED. said:

    May we can have a lil bunch of your crazy pics?!! haha :)
    Anyway, it looks pretty boring... xD

  4. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Nov 17, JJ_P-Roach said:

    crazy pics are the best! xD

  5. Jacoby Shaddix 93 avatar

    On Nov 17, Jacoby Shaddix 93 said:

    You're lucky to was here! ^^ Me too,I often do it with my friends :)

Post a comment

JJ_P-Roach’s Blogs

  1. Seether!!

    Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 5:52 AM 3 comments
  2. Slash concert!

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 1:30 PM 2 comments
  3. Happy birthday to me!

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 5:43 AM 2 comments
  4. The Cure

    Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 5:07 AM 13 comments
  5. Chris Cornell Concert!

    Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 5:52 AM 13 comments
  6. other earthquakes..

    Tue, May 29, 2012 at 6:33 AM 4 comments
  7. .... only routine :D

    Tue, May 15, 2012 at 5:22 AM 15 comments
  8. Seether concert: some...

    Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 10:08 AM 22 comments
  9. Tonight: Seether!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 2:47 AM 4 comments
  10. Earthquake!!

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 6:08 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!