Maths lesson

Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 5:57 AM By: JJ_P-Roach

Maths lessons are very boring, so what can you do for having fun??
Simple: start drawing! ^^



Don't look at the boring logarithms on the left xD

  1. ++$$OrrOU$$H++ avatar

    On Apr 06, ++$$OrrOU$$H++ said:

    beautiful ^^

  2. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Dec 06, JJ_P-Roach said:

    ahah twin, I've finished with logarithms for a while.. :D

  3. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Dec 06, JJ_P-Roach said:

    My teacher gave back the tests... I hate logarithms!!

  4. Ludo. avatar

    On Dec 06, Ludo. said:

    Haha I wait your e-mail ? What are you doing twin xD ?

  5. Yogi avatar

    On Dec 06, Yogi said:

    Maths is something i love to hate so in college my attendance of Maths class was hardly 15%, or i guess less.

  6. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Dec 06, JJ_P-Roach said:

    don't say it twice or I'm gonna do it xD

  7. Ludo. avatar

    On Dec 05, Ludo. said:

    Haha yes xD so send me to my email :p haha

  8. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Dec 04, JJ_P-Roach said:

    thanks! ^^

  9. Swarlos avatar

    On Dec 03, Swarlos said:

    You have beautiful handwriting. :P Lol

  10. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Nov 29, JJ_P-Roach said:

    why? I can send you via email xD

Post a comment

JJ_P-Roach’s Blogs

  1. Seether!!

    Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 5:52 AM 3 comments
  2. Slash concert!

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 1:30 PM 2 comments
  3. Happy birthday to me!

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 5:43 AM 2 comments
  4. The Cure

    Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 5:07 AM 13 comments
  5. Chris Cornell Concert!

    Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 5:52 AM 13 comments
  6. other earthquakes..

    Tue, May 29, 2012 at 6:33 AM 4 comments
  7. .... only routine :D

    Tue, May 15, 2012 at 5:22 AM 15 comments
  8. Seether concert: some...

    Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 10:08 AM 22 comments
  9. Tonight: Seether!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 2:47 AM 4 comments
  10. Earthquake!!

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 6:08 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup