Random writing during philosophy class

Thu, Jan 19, 2012 at 6:45 AM By: JJ_P-Roach

well, the highest level of madness reached is mine "I wanna be a tree"... I know you won't understand, but it was related to the lesson :D



can't post it larger, here's the link :D http://tinypic.com/r/24owped/5

  1. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Jan 22, JJ_P-Roach said:

    Thanks :) i knew you would have said that Twin :)

  2. Ludo. avatar

    On Jan 22, Ludo. said:

    Twin ... you're totally insame x)
    I love it :D

  3. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Jan 19, JJ_P-Roach said:

    me too :D

  4. Jacoby Shaddix 93 avatar

    On Jan 19, Jacoby Shaddix 93 said:

    Yeah,I love the old GNR too :D

  5. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Jan 19, JJ_P-Roach said:

    ahah thanks :D :D as you can see, my friend is totally in love with guns n'roses :D

  6. Jacoby Shaddix 93 avatar

    On Jan 19, Jacoby Shaddix 93 said:

    You're not alone Joe xP
    I often do that,but with my friends and it's very funny!
    Go with this! ^^

Post a comment

JJ_P-Roach’s Blogs

  1. Seether!!

    Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 5:52 AM 3 comments
  2. Slash concert!

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 1:30 PM 2 comments
  3. Happy birthday to me!

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 5:43 AM 2 comments
  4. The Cure

    Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 5:07 AM 13 comments
  5. Chris Cornell Concert!

    Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 5:52 AM 13 comments
  6. other earthquakes..

    Tue, May 29, 2012 at 6:33 AM 4 comments
  7. .... only routine :D

    Tue, May 15, 2012 at 5:22 AM 15 comments
  8. Seether concert: some...

    Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 10:08 AM 22 comments
  9. Tonight: Seether!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 2:47 AM 4 comments
  10. Earthquake!!

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 6:08 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!