Tonight: Seether!

Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 2:47 AM By: JJ_P-Roach

I'm going to see Seether tonight :) I don't know if I can upload my videos on youtube tomorrow because I'll leave for the airport early :D and I don't know either if I have time to write a blog about it... By the way, see you soon guys :D don't miss me too much xD

  1. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On Mar 26, JJ_P-Roach said:

    ahah girls you rule :D

  2. FRED. avatar

    On Mar 21, FRED. said:

    Like i said on twitter: HAVE FUN!!!
    While i text this message you're probably jumping on the crowd! : )
    Lucky girl!!! Hope at least you think at us!!!!! :D

    PS: Mi manchi !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HAHAHA

  3. [*Roach'sFallenStarr*] avatar

    On Mar 21, [*Roach'sFallenStarr*] said:

    So happy for you! I know you're going to have a rocking time at the show tonight! TOTALLY ROCK OUT!!! =)

  4. Jacoby Shaddix 93 avatar

    On Mar 21, Jacoby Shaddix 93 said:

    Good concert and have fun.
    Back soon,don't die at the concert :P

Post a comment

JJ_P-Roach’s Blogs

  1. Seether!!

    Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 5:52 AM 3 comments
  2. Slash concert!

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 1:30 PM 2 comments
  3. Happy birthday to me!

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 5:43 AM 2 comments
  4. The Cure

    Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 5:07 AM 13 comments
  5. Chris Cornell Concert!

    Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 5:52 AM 13 comments
  6. other earthquakes..

    Tue, May 29, 2012 at 6:33 AM 4 comments
  7. .... only routine :D

    Tue, May 15, 2012 at 5:22 AM 15 comments
  8. Seether concert: some...

    Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 10:08 AM 22 comments
  9. Tonight: Seether!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 2:47 AM 4 comments
  10. Earthquake!!

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 6:08 AM 3 comments

Newsletter Signup