other earthquakes..

Tue, May 29, 2012 at 6:33 AM By: JJ_P-Roach

hey guys, it seems that last Saturday's earthquake wasn't enough... Two shocks hit the area this morning: the former was 5.9 on the Richter scale, the latter 5.3.. obviously there were a lot of aftershocks.. I was at school, and I hope there won't be any other tremors :/

  1. Jacoby Shaddix 93 avatar

    On May 30, Jacoby Shaddix 93 said:

    Hope that it had finished!

  2. JJ_P-Roach avatar

    On May 30, JJ_P-Roach said:

    Yes we're fine and I hope the tremors won't come closer to the area I live..

  3. [*Roach'sFallenStarr*] avatar

    On May 29, [*Roach'sFallenStarr*] said:

    Oh no! That's not good. I hope you and your family are safe and that you're all ok!

  4. Jacoby Shaddix 93 avatar

    On May 29, Jacoby Shaddix 93 said:

    Hope that you and your family are ok Joe
    It's terribie!

Post a comment

JJ_P-Roach’s Blogs

  1. Seether!!

    Thu, Dec 6, 2012 at 5:52 AM 3 comments
  2. Slash concert!

    Sun, Oct 28, 2012 at 1:30 PM 2 comments
  3. Happy birthday to me!

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 5:43 AM 2 comments
  4. The Cure

    Mon, Jul 9, 2012 at 5:07 AM 13 comments
  5. Chris Cornell Concert!

    Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 5:52 AM 13 comments
  6. other earthquakes..

    Tue, May 29, 2012 at 6:33 AM 4 comments
  7. .... only routine :D

    Tue, May 15, 2012 at 5:22 AM 15 comments
  8. Seether concert: some...

    Tue, Mar 27, 2012 at 10:08 AM 22 comments
  9. Tonight: Seether!

    Wed, Mar 21, 2012 at 2:47 AM 4 comments
  10. Earthquake!!

    Wed, Jan 25, 2012 at 6:08 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!