Happy Turkey Day!!

Thu, Nov 25, 2010 at 12:15 AM By: Dacotah

Hope you all (that celebrate this holiday anyway) have a great Thanksgiving today! :D Have a good time with loved ones, stuff your faces with amazing food, and stay safe!
So happy to have my family, friends, Roaches, music and life...completely thankful.

  1. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Nov 25, jsgirl91 said:

    Happy thanksgiving to you to.

Post a comment

Dacotah’s Blogs

  1. *Insert eye catching...

    Sat, May 19, 2012 at 10:45 PM 0 comments
  2. Pfff homework.. yay...

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 10:42 PM 0 comments
  3. Late night bloggity...

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 12:40 AM 0 comments
  4. STEMM

    Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 1:04 AM 2 comments
  5. Super Booowl

    Mon, Feb 7, 2011 at 12:57 AM 0 comments
  6. New Music

    Wed, Feb 2, 2011 at 11:11 PM 1 comment
  7. My new tattoo :) foREVer

    Mon, Jan 10, 2011 at 6:07 PM 4 comments
  8. Happy Turkey Day!!

    Thu, Nov 25, 2010 at 12:15 AM 1 comment
  9. Ecstatic :)

    Fri, Oct 15, 2010 at 12:41 PM 3 comments
  10. Yay :)

    Fri, Oct 1, 2010 at 2:48 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup