My new tattoo :) foREVer

Mon, Jan 10, 2011 at 6:07 PM By: Dacotah

Click on the picture to make it bigger and to view it better. If you didnt already figure that out :P

  1. Dacotah avatar

    On Jan 13, Dacotah said:

    Thanks :)

  2. iitsVince avatar

    On Jan 11, iitsVince said:

    Woow ! huge tattoo ;D !!

  3. nailsforbreakfast avatar

    On Jan 11, nailsforbreakfast said:

    like it too!!!!

  4. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Jan 11, jsgirl91 said:

    I like it!

Post a comment

Dacotah’s Blogs

  1. *Insert eye catching...

    Sat, May 19, 2012 at 10:45 PM 0 comments
  2. Pfff homework.. yay...

    Tue, Nov 22, 2011 at 10:42 PM 0 comments
  3. Late night bloggity...

    Tue, Aug 16, 2011 at 12:40 AM 0 comments
  4. STEMM

    Tue, Apr 19, 2011 at 1:04 AM 2 comments
  5. Super Booowl

    Mon, Feb 7, 2011 at 12:57 AM 0 comments
  6. New Music

    Wed, Feb 2, 2011 at 11:11 PM 1 comment
  7. My new tattoo :) foREVer

    Mon, Jan 10, 2011 at 6:07 PM 4 comments
  8. Happy Turkey Day!!

    Thu, Nov 25, 2010 at 12:15 AM 1 comment
  9. Ecstatic :)

    Fri, Oct 15, 2010 at 12:41 PM 3 comments
  10. Yay :)

    Fri, Oct 1, 2010 at 2:48 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!