RIP Breaking Benjamin

Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM By: SaveAHoPalermo

So 6 months ago I didn't believe a tragedy had struck, then it was confirmed. Back to the present, I didn't wanna believe it but now it is official. http://bit.ly/aSNBwb Saying 'At least I got to see them one last time before this happened' is all to familiar.

RIP Breaking Benjamin

this is a really bad picture, but the best one I shot when I last saw them in april
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

  1. coby's lil' FUCKER avatar

    On Aug 11, coby's lil' FUCKER said:

    wait im outa the loop what happened?

  2. Bleedingclaw avatar

    On Jul 04, Bleedingclaw said:

    Glad tis not true XD

  3. paparoachundead2028 avatar

    On Jun 28, paparoachundead2028 said:

    their one of my favorite bands...they were here in february but i couldnt go cause i was going to another show..now i wish i went to that one

Post a comment

SaveAHoPalermo’s Blogs

  1. :(

    Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 6:55 PM 1 comment
  2. Burn

    Thu, Oct 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 2 comments
  3. Rams Head 2010

    Wed, Oct 6, 2010 at 12:07 PM 4 comments
  4. uhhhh

    Sat, Sep 4, 2010 at 5:48 PM 1 comment
  5. Question..

    Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 11:12 PM 0 comments
  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JACOBY!

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 12:44 PM 1 comment
  7. Lost It All

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 11:05 PM 0 comments
  8. foREVer < 333 New A7x...

    Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 10:04 AM 0 comments
  9. This fucking killed me.

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 5:39 PM 2 comments
  10. RIP Breaking Benjamin

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!