TWEET IT!!!

Sun, Sep 6, 2009 at 12:11 PM By: SaveAHoPalermo

Okay so we need to get #paparoach a TT!
People need to tweet it at the end of everytweet for us to have a chance!
Its simple just add #paparoach to everytweet!
DO IT!
[oh and after we get that it will be #abunchofdudes and #vivalacucaracha]
=)

  1. Hybrid911 avatar

    On Sep 16, Hybrid911 said:

    :D HEHEHEH I AGREEEEE x

  2. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Sep 07, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    i agree! as usual lol ive been tweeting it like mad too!

    its taken forever lol we need all the support we can get

    VIVA LA CUCARACHA :P

Post a comment

SaveAHoPalermo’s Blogs

  1. :(

    Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 6:55 PM 1 comment
  2. Burn

    Thu, Oct 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 2 comments
  3. Rams Head 2010

    Wed, Oct 6, 2010 at 12:07 PM 4 comments
  4. uhhhh

    Sat, Sep 4, 2010 at 5:48 PM 1 comment
  5. Question..

    Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 11:12 PM 0 comments
  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JACOBY!

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 12:44 PM 1 comment
  7. Lost It All

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 11:05 PM 0 comments
  8. foREVer < 333 New A7x...

    Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 10:04 AM 0 comments
  9. This fucking killed me.

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 5:39 PM 2 comments
  10. RIP Breaking Benjamin

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!