Dakota Cristianson

Fri, Sep 18, 2009 at 11:20 AM By: SaveAHoPalermo

If you are following me on twitter or any other of my sites you will know that my friend Ann had a baby this am.

As of 11:52am I became a god mother to a beautiful baby girl named dakota cristianson.

Ann, Jack[her bf] and Baby Dakota are doing great, and I am so happy for them.

P.S ::you better believe that after being born into this huge roach family that shes guna grow up as one of us! :D haha

And if you haven't already figured it out...the name Dakota is for Jacoby [if it was a boy it woulda been Tony haha]

Now Ann and Dakota are OFFICIALLY true roachs for life!

  1. Kendall_Kadabra avatar

    On Sep 24, Kendall_Kadabra said:

    congrats 2 u & her!!!!!!!!!!

  2. SaveAHoPalermo avatar

    On Sep 20, SaveAHoPalermo said:

    she sez thanks to all the congrats "from people i dont know" haha

  3. *L@cE[y]* avatar

    On Sep 20, *L@cE[y]* said:

    aww congrats to ur friend....& you being a godmother =)


    i'm glad to hear we have a new baby roach added to our family!

  4. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Sep 18, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    i said it earlier but once again congrats to your friend! :)

  5. Bleedingclaw avatar

    On Sep 18, Bleedingclaw said:

    Awww XD

Post a comment

SaveAHoPalermo’s Blogs

  1. :(

    Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 6:55 PM 1 comment
  2. Burn

    Thu, Oct 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 2 comments
  3. Rams Head 2010

    Wed, Oct 6, 2010 at 12:07 PM 4 comments
  4. uhhhh

    Sat, Sep 4, 2010 at 5:48 PM 1 comment
  5. Question..

    Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 11:12 PM 0 comments
  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JACOBY!

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 12:44 PM 1 comment
  7. Lost It All

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 11:05 PM 0 comments
  8. foREVer < 333 New A7x...

    Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 10:04 AM 0 comments
  9. This fucking killed me.

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 5:39 PM 2 comments
  10. RIP Breaking Benjamin

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!