PapaFuckinRoach

Mon, Oct 5, 2009 at 7:24 PM By: SaveAHoPalermo

November 9th...HELLZ YEAH!!!! OMG IM SO SIKED ABOUT THIS!!!
Thanks For Being A Creeper Ashlee ;)
WOOHOO!!!!
Custom Band Shirt
MUST Get these shirts made SOON!!! :)

ONLY 35 days!!! ;D

  1. Bleedingclaw avatar

    On Oct 06, Bleedingclaw said:

    Amazing.....I WANT one of those

Post a comment

SaveAHoPalermo’s Blogs

  1. :(

    Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 6:55 PM 1 comment
  2. Burn

    Thu, Oct 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 2 comments
  3. Rams Head 2010

    Wed, Oct 6, 2010 at 12:07 PM 4 comments
  4. uhhhh

    Sat, Sep 4, 2010 at 5:48 PM 1 comment
  5. Question..

    Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 11:12 PM 0 comments
  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JACOBY!

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 12:44 PM 1 comment
  7. Lost It All

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 11:05 PM 0 comments
  8. foREVer < 333 New A7x...

    Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 10:04 AM 0 comments
  9. This fucking killed me.

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 5:39 PM 2 comments
  10. RIP Breaking Benjamin

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!