Jacoby's Tattoos

Sat, Nov 14, 2009 at 7:30 PM By: SaveAHoPalermo

Thanks Kyle
(really inspired by his work, you should check it out!)
Oct. 235 09 9
Oct. 235 09 8
Oct. 235 09 7
Jacobys Rib Tat

  1. themudsharkinterview avatar

    On Nov 15, themudsharkinterview said:

    They already look good; even better with colour. Thanks for posting =D

  2. BlackVeilBridesGirl avatar

    On Nov 14, BlackVeilBridesGirl said:

    Awesome! thanks for sharing,I've been dying to see the lion!Can't wait for color now

  3. Karina P avatar

    On Nov 14, Karina P said:

    Awesome...thanks for sharing!! I have been waiting to see his back and new ribs stuff...

  4. Tess Wild avatar

    On Nov 14, Tess Wild said:

    Nice!

  5. !!~*STARS*~!! avatar

    On Nov 14, !!~*STARS*~!! said:

    Thank you soooo much for posting them i have been dying to see the lion! lol! i cant wait to see them all coloured...

    and it is inspiring! its dAmN good work!

Post a comment

SaveAHoPalermo’s Blogs

  1. :(

    Fri, Jun 10, 2011 at 6:55 PM 1 comment
  2. Burn

    Thu, Oct 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 2 comments
  3. Rams Head 2010

    Wed, Oct 6, 2010 at 12:07 PM 4 comments
  4. uhhhh

    Sat, Sep 4, 2010 at 5:48 PM 1 comment
  5. Question..

    Fri, Jul 30, 2010 at 11:12 PM 0 comments
  6. HAPPY BIRTHDAY JACOBY!

    Wed, Jul 28, 2010 at 12:44 PM 1 comment
  7. Lost It All

    Mon, Jul 26, 2010 at 11:05 PM 0 comments
  8. foREVer < 333 New A7x...

    Sun, Jul 18, 2010 at 10:04 AM 0 comments
  9. This fucking killed me.

    Wed, Jun 30, 2010 at 5:39 PM 2 comments
  10. RIP Breaking Benjamin

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 9:41 PM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!