Horror Dream

Sun, Sep 4, 2011 at 9:43 AM By: graham

so i dream im in a car wreck? and my friend dies with his head smashing into the right window..... As i ask myself why all my dreams are horror scenes! Hey at least I survived :p

  1. Swarlos avatar

    On Sep 04, Swarlos said:

    Well, there's your bright side, you survived. On the other hand, I suggest you talk with a Psychiatrist or psychologist, because usually dreams are a way for our subconscious mind to communicate with us, so these dreams usually have a meaning. It could mean that something's bugging you or that you need to change something.

Post a comment

graham’s Blogs

  1. Just A Thought

    Wed, Jun 5, 2013 at 10:41 PM 3 comments
  2. Back!!!!

    Wed, Apr 10, 2013 at 6:06 PM 0 comments
  3. ! :/

    Fri, Jan 20, 2012 at 7:12 PM 0 comments
  4. My Way Home

    Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 11:45 PM 1 comment
  5. Back When.

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 5:46 PM 1 comment
  6. Since October - Sober...

    Mon, Dec 19, 2011 at 5:14 PM 0 comments
  7. A quote i made

    Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 7:25 PM 0 comments
  8. Sharing these lyrics..

    Tue, Nov 29, 2011 at 12:01 AM 0 comments
  9. 'Carry me'

    Sat, Nov 19, 2011 at 7:26 PM 0 comments
  10. Quote by me

    Wed, Sep 21, 2011 at 12:43 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!