{{.sorry.}}

Fri, Sep 18, 2009 at 7:47 PM By: Prozac

Haha so i have been pretty inactive lately.. finally some people comment on my blogs and it looks like i'm ignoring them ha. so sorry about all that.

long, stressful week, i'll tell you that. i went over to help some family move into a house with one of my friends, and i got into some trouble. my mother found out and flipped out..

yesterday i came home from school sick. i went to the doctor and it wasnt very serious, so my mother got mad. she attacked me, was kneeling on me.. trying to choke me. she kicked me out. like chased me out. made me literally sick to my stomach.

now i'm back and we're acting like nothing happened. i have listened to last resort, lifeline, what do you do?, state of emergency, carry me, and of course broken home nonstop since the incident.and for some reason snakes haha, but i just love that song. also a few of a7x's and 5fdp's songs..

it's just a struggle right now. and thanks for all of you who have commented on my blogs. =]

peace. †

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Prozac’s Blogs

  1. Answer Truthfully.

    Sat, Feb 27, 2010 at 3:32 PM 5 comments
  2. Weakness?

    Fri, Feb 26, 2010 at 8:36 PM 1 comment
  3. Could use some advice.

    Wed, Feb 10, 2010 at 4:18 PM 5 comments
  4. Dance...

    Thu, Jan 21, 2010 at 8:42 AM 8 comments
  5. Sorry.

    Fri, Jan 15, 2010 at 8:53 PM 4 comments
  6. Another useless rant.

    Tue, Dec 22, 2009 at 7:09 PM 6 comments
  7. Society.

    Wed, Dec 16, 2009 at 4:37 PM 2 comments
  8. Stalker...?

    Mon, Dec 7, 2009 at 10:36 AM 7 comments
  9. Ultra-Clear tape is...

    Sat, Nov 21, 2009 at 7:16 PM 1 comment
  10. I am not disposable.

    Mon, Oct 26, 2009 at 6:26 AM 3 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!