hehehe thrown out of class xD

Tue, Dec 7, 2010 at 6:08 AM By: Samantha.

okay right.
do you think I'm gonna go to school, although it's only for an hour and a half.
Are you getting in the class. In all of a sudden the teacher starts a ridicilous discussion and the following that happens is that you're thrown out of the class with a group of 17 people cause the teacher is totally fed up with us xD
Only 3 people were allowed to stay in the class :P
omfg so funny hahahah!

  1. Samantha. avatar

    On Dec 08, Samantha. said:

    hahaha yeah. it was super funny :P we were all like wtf is he really throwing us out right now?xD hahaha

  2. ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! avatar

    On Dec 07, ElIzAbEtH[rAwR]!! said:

    thrown out of clas..!!!hahaha

Post a comment

Samantha.’s Blogs

  1. Got a picture with Jacoby

    Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 12:45 AM 9 comments
  2. Avenged Sevenfold Pics

    Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 12:40 AM 4 comments
  3. GRASPOP/Avenged Sevenfold

    Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 9:19 AM 0 comments
  4. PASSED MY DRIVERS EXAM!!

    Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 2:03 AM 6 comments
  5. AMUSEMENT PARK =D =3

    Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  6. Night out!

    Sat, Mar 5, 2011 at 10:31 AM 2 comments
  7. Sweet Blasphemy :D

    Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 12:47 AM 5 comments
  8. Tomorrow New Years Eve...

    Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 10:20 AM 2 comments
  9. Got my dreads here are...

    Mon, Dec 27, 2010 at 12:16 PM 3 comments
  10. Merry Christmas :D

    Fri, Dec 24, 2010 at 8:40 AM 1 comment

Newsletter Signup