Black Veil Brides

Mon, Dec 20, 2010 at 1:06 AM By: Samantha.

A couple days ago I saw the name Black Veil Brides somewhere at youtube and they turned out to have great music :D
Later I found out my little brother is already listening them for a long time.
He was always talking about Andy Six, since my little brother is totally into this alternative scene kinda thing. Now I finally know who he means xD

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Samantha.’s Blogs

  1. Got a picture with Jacoby

    Wed, Jul 6, 2011 at 12:45 AM 9 comments
  2. Avenged Sevenfold Pics

    Tue, Jun 28, 2011 at 12:40 AM 4 comments
  3. GRASPOP/Avenged Sevenfold

    Thu, Jun 23, 2011 at 9:19 AM 0 comments
  4. PASSED MY DRIVERS EXAM!!

    Thu, Apr 21, 2011 at 2:03 AM 6 comments
  5. AMUSEMENT PARK =D =3

    Mon, Apr 18, 2011 at 8:29 AM 1 comment
  6. Night out!

    Sat, Mar 5, 2011 at 10:31 AM 2 comments
  7. Sweet Blasphemy :D

    Sun, Feb 20, 2011 at 12:47 AM 5 comments
  8. Tomorrow New Years Eve...

    Thu, Dec 30, 2010 at 10:20 AM 2 comments
  9. Got my dreads here are...

    Mon, Dec 27, 2010 at 12:16 PM 3 comments
  10. Merry Christmas :D

    Fri, Dec 24, 2010 at 8:40 AM 1 comment

Get the latest from Papa Roach!