You Live And You Learn

Wed, Dec 21, 2011 at 6:55 PM By: Autumn

Thought I could live in New Mexico and be away from my family all the way in New York but it has been four years now and I have to go back. I miss my family and I am wasting my time here, the only good thing about New Mexico is that it has done great things for my career. My happiness is more important than having a great career. So, time to make myself happy!

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Autumn’s Blogs

  1. Uproar 2013

    Thu, Apr 18, 2013 at 5:36 PM 1 comment
  2. Not That Beautiful

    Tue, Oct 9, 2012 at 2:55 PM 0 comments
  3. The Connection

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 8:11 PM 0 comments
  4. Uproar Festival

    Thu, Sep 6, 2012 at 5:23 PM 1 comment
  5. Papa Roach pulls out...

    Fri, Aug 24, 2012 at 9:55 AM 1 comment
  6. Still Swinging

    Sun, Jul 29, 2012 at 8:38 AM 0 comments
  7. Still Swinging/ New Album

    Mon, Jul 16, 2012 at 8:42 PM 0 comments
  8. Uproar Festival

    Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 7:55 PM 1 comment
  9. Even If I Could

    Thu, May 10, 2012 at 5:35 PM 0 comments
  10. Rockstar Energy Drink...

    Sat, May 5, 2012 at 12:07 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!