Messed up

Wed, Sep 8, 2010 at 1:08 PM By: retarded_dinosaur

So I got a new job at a bar I go to all the time. I am the cook/bar back. Its not bad and this is not the messed up part. But our jukebox has a nice choice in music and they have all but TFA, and this is where the messed up part comes to play. They have that best of CD on there and even the acoustic CD and a few singles. But no TFA and I really wanted to hear One Track Mind at work yesterday lol.

  1. retarded_dinosaur avatar

    On Sep 09, retarded_dinosaur said:

    @Monte: as long as I don't leave on bad terms when I stop working there it wont be a problem. n thanks

    @mudshark:yeah I am happy with the ones that are up. They get me by lol

  2. themudsharkinterview avatar

    On Sep 09, themudsharkinterview said:

    At least they have a decent selection... But I do get your point.

  3. Monte's Attic avatar

    On Sep 09, Monte's Attic said:

    Worrking a job were you hang out good luck with that. I didn't for awhile myself Lots o fun while it lasted.
    Good luck

  4. britmum avatar

    On Sep 08, britmum said:

    good luck in the new job, nothing sucks more than really needing to hear a song and not having access to it

Post a comment

retarded_dinosaur’s Blogs

  1. finally got my chest...

    Sun, Apr 17, 2011 at 6:18 PM 3 comments
  2. been awhile

    Sat, Mar 12, 2011 at 2:42 PM 3 comments
  3. Cartoon Me

    Sun, Jan 30, 2011 at 2:30 PM 4 comments
  4. Technology

    Thu, Jan 13, 2011 at 3:43 PM 2 comments
  5. Been awhile

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 8:31 PM 4 comments
  6. Radio station

    Thu, Sep 23, 2010 at 1:36 PM 1 comment
  7. Messed up

    Wed, Sep 8, 2010 at 1:08 PM 4 comments
  8. Going Camping Till Monday

    Fri, Aug 13, 2010 at 7:58 AM 0 comments
  9. Vote for my niece please

    Sun, Aug 8, 2010 at 8:22 PM 4 comments
  10. Happy Will Smith Movie...

    Sun, Jul 4, 2010 at 9:06 AM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup