Profile song :P

Fri, Dec 18, 2009 at 10:44 AM By: Pop-Up™

What do you think of it?
Yes, I know it should be a P. Roach song, but I just absolutly love "Smells like teen spirits" intro
Any other Nirvana lover out there ???
R.I.P. Kurt
PS: Courtney is a BITCH

  1. none at the moment avatar

    On Feb 05, none at the moment said:

    Nirvana is so amazing! i love them so much...r.i.p. kurt

  2. †An Eve†ning's Black Rose† avatar

    heard of Nirvana, but haven't looked into them. I will tho :)

  3. kyde avatar

    On Dec 21, kyde said:

    i've never heard about nirvana,is it good?

  4. TakumaDemonReborn avatar

    On Dec 19, TakumaDemonReborn said:

    yeah nirvana is awesome...my fav from them is lithium...and why is courtney a bitch?

Post a comment

Pop-Up™’s Blogs

  1. Hey guys!

    Sat, Jul 30, 2011 at 10:41 PM 1 comment
  2. Happy Birthday me,...

    Thu, Mar 3, 2011 at 1:52 PM 10 comments
  3. I'm coming to Germany :D

    Sun, Jan 9, 2011 at 10:27 AM 2 comments
  4. FAKE

    Wed, Jan 5, 2011 at 2:49 PM 2 comments
  5. I'm on youtube ;P

    Fri, Aug 20, 2010 at 2:22 PM 4 comments
  6. Acoustic Guitar

    Mon, Aug 2, 2010 at 4:10 PM 1 comment
  7. Piercing ;P

    Mon, Jun 28, 2010 at 6:11 PM 10 comments
  8. Poem.. Been a while...

    Mon, May 3, 2010 at 2:58 PM 13 comments
  9. I... Give up x.x

    Sun, Apr 25, 2010 at 5:54 AM 7 comments
  10. Cobain's sentences.....

    Wed, Apr 21, 2010 at 11:03 AM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup