Last Day of School!! :)

Fri, May 27, 2011 at 7:01 PM By: .Taylor.

I forgot to mention in my last blog that today is officially the start of my summer! And I'm also officially a Freshman! I'm so glad to be out of middle school it was getting sucky. Hopefully high school will be amazing :)

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

.Taylor.’s Blogs

  1. Kony 2012

    Wed, Mar 7, 2012 at 8:51 PM 0 comments
  2. I Love 80s Hair Metal

    Thu, Nov 17, 2011 at 5:30 PM 1 comment
  3. My Birthday!

    Sun, Oct 9, 2011 at 7:50 AM 1 comment
  4. Corey Taylor: That...

    Tue, Sep 13, 2011 at 4:09 PM 0 comments
  5. Funeral :(

    Thu, Jul 28, 2011 at 9:41 AM 1 comment
  6. My Guitar Anniversary!

    Thu, Jul 21, 2011 at 7:28 AM 3 comments
  7. Happy B-Day Synyster...

    Thu, Jul 7, 2011 at 10:36 AM 2 comments
  8. Drums!!

    Tue, Jul 5, 2011 at 6:10 AM 0 comments
  9. My New Guitar!!

    Wed, Jun 29, 2011 at 10:10 AM 4 comments
  10. Last Day of School!! :)

    Fri, May 27, 2011 at 7:01 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!