WTF??!!

Tue, Oct 21, 2008 at 8:12 AM By: Sammy!

WTF is this guy doing?? Maybe it is supposed to be funny, and it is my British humour not getting it. The only reason I laughed is 'cause he sounds pathetic .

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

Sammy!’s Blogs

  1. Madina Lake live!...

    Sun, Mar 28, 2010 at 4:49 AM 7 comments
  2. Colouring text

    Sat, Feb 27, 2010 at 4:06 AM 4 comments
  3. MERRY CHRISTMAS!

    Fri, Dec 25, 2009 at 8:15 AM 1 comment
  4. And..relax!

    Sat, Nov 14, 2009 at 5:11 AM 3 comments
  5. GREEN DAY TICKETS!

    Fri, Nov 6, 2009 at 1:02 PM 12 comments
  6. Week before the storm..

    Mon, Oct 26, 2009 at 6:24 AM 3 comments
  7. Madina Lake - Welcome...

    Thu, Oct 22, 2009 at 12:11 PM 7 comments
  8. O7.1O.O9 BEST DAY EVER!

    Thu, Oct 8, 2009 at 11:29 AM 12 comments
  9. Neglection and dance!

    Fri, Oct 2, 2009 at 1:23 PM 5 comments
  10. It's Busta's birthday!

    Mon, Sep 28, 2009 at 10:21 AM 6 comments

Newsletter Signup