Life Is Going Good..well..Better :]

Wed, Mar 24, 2010 at 5:56 PM By: HxCxP-RoacHxFanatic

I guess I better start out with saying that I believe I found another basal cell on my head (same as I had before my skin cancer surgery) so they sadly didn't cure it for me. Let's face it, I might have this my whole life and I have no idea if this will eventually break my life so I'm making sure to live it to the fullest. Today I went to Devils Lake in WIsconsin with my father and his girlfriend, it was such a workout to climb up and down but still an amazing experience. 12 hour trip! There's an all-u-can-eat sushi bar on Friday, I have a fashion show to live for coming up soon, and..PROM! Bahah, yess its on June 4th. I just found out: P-Roach concert June 5th..and graduation June 6th!!! Amazing way to end the school year off. I gotta make sure I get there to experience it all, stay alive, for life, and for papa roach

  1. Grizzlybar2289 avatar

    On Mar 24, Grizzlybar2289 said:

    i'm glad you're taking a positive stance on this whole thing. sounds like you had a good time

Post a comment

HxCxP-RoacHxFanatic’s Blogs

  1. Breathless and Rockin...

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 6:46 AM 0 comments
  2. Say What You Want;;...

    Sat, Jul 10, 2010 at 9:18 PM 0 comments
  3. My Own Metamorphosis

    Sat, May 29, 2010 at 7:05 PM 1 comment
  4. Life Is Going...

    Wed, Mar 24, 2010 at 5:56 PM 1 comment
  5. Update on Skin Cancer...

    Fri, Feb 19, 2010 at 6:26 PM 3 comments
  6. My Week of Dramatic...

    Tue, Feb 2, 2010 at 5:54 PM 2 comments
  7. Conspiracy

    Thu, Dec 10, 2009 at 8:45 AM 0 comments
  8. New Moon

    Sat, Dec 5, 2009 at 9:47 PM 4 comments
  9. Voting On Fuse

    Tue, Nov 24, 2009 at 2:39 PM 3 comments
  10. Rockford Concert

    Mon, Nov 9, 2009 at 4:14 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup