been gone and now back....

Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 4:57 PM By: BrokEn doWn InsIdE

hey friends how are ya doing???whats happening....hope ya having an AWESOME year so far??? mine is great so far....2 concerts so far :) first show was....ANTHRAX....with TESTAMENT....n DEATH ANGEL....AWESOME show....this pass weekend its was IN FLAMES n TRIVIUM....that show rock....planing on more concerts this year... :) so who plans to go all out on concerts this year???

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

BrokEn doWn InsIdE’s Blogs

  1. been gone and now...

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 4:57 PM 0 comments
  2. THE BEST HAS GONE AWAY

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 8:06 PM 4 comments
  3. so CRAZY

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 3:54 PM 3 comments
  4. KILLED MYSELF

    Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 6:46 PM 4 comments
  5. Cheer up

    Mon, Feb 15, 2010 at 8:05 PM 7 comments
  6. PAIN

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 10:49 PM 1 comment
  7. Becauses you're not here

    Sat, Jan 16, 2010 at 10:04 PM 2 comments
  8. Diana

    Mon, Jan 4, 2010 at 4:00 PM 2 comments
  9. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

    Thu, Dec 31, 2009 at 3:15 PM 0 comments
  10. MERRY CHRISTMAS

    Thu, Dec 24, 2009 at 7:35 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!