KILLED MYSELF

Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 6:46 PM By: BrokEn doWn InsIdE

FADE AWAY.....FADE AWAY

FADE away this pain from me

FADE away this fucking disease

that makes me weak

kill away the sickness....let me

drink the venom to cure me from this shit

CURE my fucking mind

CURE my fucking body

MAKE me strong again

MAKE me not give a shit.....

MAKE me not give a shit.....

let me be again the one

let me kill off the one in me

that is now killing me from the inside out

FADE away......FADE away

I will make you go away

I will be strong again

you will see I am strong and not weak

FADE away the one I see in front of me

FADE away the one in this mirror

slowly I feel you dying

This venom is my cure

for you I drink,nevermore will you suffer

The rage comsumes my body and mind

The hate comsumes my fucking HEART

FADE away......FADE away

the disease,kill you I will

nevermore will you break me

nevermore will you weaken me

fade away.....fade away

FADE AWAY

  1. O.o anna o.O avatar

    On Mar 30, O.o anna o.O said:

    u're really good :| ....

  2. BrokEn doWn InsIdE avatar
  3. xoElleox avatar

    On Mar 29, xoElleox said:

    ur a really good writer

  4. xoElleox avatar

    On Mar 29, xoElleox said:

    wow

Post a comment

BrokEn doWn InsIdE’s Blogs

  1. been gone and now...

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 4:57 PM 0 comments
  2. THE BEST HAS GONE AWAY

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 8:06 PM 4 comments
  3. so CRAZY

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 3:54 PM 3 comments
  4. KILLED MYSELF

    Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 6:46 PM 4 comments
  5. Cheer up

    Mon, Feb 15, 2010 at 8:05 PM 7 comments
  6. PAIN

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 10:49 PM 1 comment
  7. Becauses you're not here

    Sat, Jan 16, 2010 at 10:04 PM 2 comments
  8. Diana

    Mon, Jan 4, 2010 at 4:00 PM 2 comments
  9. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

    Thu, Dec 31, 2009 at 3:15 PM 0 comments
  10. MERRY CHRISTMAS

    Thu, Dec 24, 2009 at 7:35 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup