THE BEST HAS GONE AWAY

Sun, May 16, 2010 at 8:06 PM By: BrokEn doWn InsIdE

Ronald James( Dio ) you will be miss.....but you're music will LIVE ON FOREVER.....you will never be forgotten......METAL has lost one of the greatest vocalists....of all time......my heart is broken from these news why does it hurt so much......the best has gone away.....

  1. RawkStar Tifa avatar

    On Jun 01, RawkStar Tifa said:

    R.I.P. Dio then.........well all miss u greatly!! =[

  2. The Roaches & The Rats. avatar

    On May 17, The Roaches & The Rats. said:

    :( he was such a fucking legend.
    he will be missed by thousands :(

  3. Monte's Attic avatar

    On May 16, Monte's Attic said:

    I still remember the first time I heard Rainbow in the dark this music was a huge influence inmy teenage years

  4. kaylee bradshaw avatar

    On May 16, kaylee bradshaw said:

    RIP DIO.. :( he paved the way for a lot of musicians..

Post a comment

BrokEn doWn InsIdE’s Blogs

  1. been gone and now...

    Tue, Feb 21, 2012 at 4:57 PM 0 comments
  2. THE BEST HAS GONE AWAY

    Sun, May 16, 2010 at 8:06 PM 4 comments
  3. so CRAZY

    Tue, Apr 20, 2010 at 3:54 PM 3 comments
  4. KILLED MYSELF

    Mon, Mar 29, 2010 at 6:46 PM 4 comments
  5. Cheer up

    Mon, Feb 15, 2010 at 8:05 PM 7 comments
  6. PAIN

    Sat, Jan 30, 2010 at 10:49 PM 1 comment
  7. Becauses you're not here

    Sat, Jan 16, 2010 at 10:04 PM 2 comments
  8. Diana

    Mon, Jan 4, 2010 at 4:00 PM 2 comments
  9. HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE

    Thu, Dec 31, 2009 at 3:15 PM 0 comments
  10. MERRY CHRISTMAS

    Thu, Dec 24, 2009 at 7:35 PM 2 comments

Newsletter Signup