My friend, Ailey

Tue, Dec 27, 2011 at 5:37 AM By: Shaddix.Babe

My friend Ailey is the same age as me, and has been severely ill for almost a year now. She has an illness which has now caused her to become mute, and is bedbound. It's heartbreaking to know that someone you know is helpless. But her family have put up a charity event for her. You can donate to this page, or do a sponsored cycle. I'm not asking for anyone to do the sponsored cycle, as it's in Scotland and not many people on here are from Scotland.
All I'm asking for is a small donation. Even £1, or so would mean everything. She is such a lovely person, and I'm sure she would be so grateful for every penny.
Thank you so much, if you decide to donate. Truly.
Donate here.

  1. Shaddix.Babe avatar

    On Dec 27, Shaddix.Babe said:

    Aww :(

  2. dxcrime avatar

    On Dec 27, dxcrime said:

    i am sorry for your friend :(..i can understand the feeling..but i dont have a credit card :((

Post a comment

Shaddix.Babe’s Blogs

  1. Stu(dying)

    Fri, May 10, 2013 at 6:19 AM 0 comments
  2. RIP Mitch Lucker

    Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 3:25 PM 0 comments
  3. Silent Hill?

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 9:47 AM 1 comment
  4. The Connection!

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 8:02 AM 4 comments
  5. It's Been A While...

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 7:21 AM 0 comments
  6. Lyrics video

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 10:10 AM 1 comment
  7. Papa Roach Should Do...

    Mon, May 28, 2012 at 2:42 PM 0 comments
  8. Appreciation Blog

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 6:27 AM 0 comments
  9. Saw Character Quiz

    Mon, May 14, 2012 at 10:12 AM 4 comments
  10. New Links

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 8:38 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup