Amanda Young Drawing

Sun, May 6, 2012 at 5:34 AM By: Shaddix.Babe

I really like Saw, it's one of my all-time favourite movies!
The character Amanda Young is my favourite character (besides Adam Stanheight) so I did some Digital Art of her taken from my pencil drawing which I did of her in the first Saw in one of the most known scenes, the Reverse Beartrap
I hope you guys like it!

  1. dxcrime avatar

    On May 08, dxcrime said:

    i have seen it on your fb ^^

  2. Shaddix.Babe avatar

    On May 07, Shaddix.Babe said:

    No, this is taken from a pencil drawing I did, which you can see on my Facebook! :)
    I uploaded my pencil image to a photo editor and edited on that software :)

  3. dxcrime avatar

    On May 06, dxcrime said:

    AWESOME CORR!! did you only use pencil??no computer?

Post a comment

Shaddix.Babe’s Blogs

  1. Stu(dying)

    Fri, May 10, 2013 at 6:19 AM 0 comments
  2. RIP Mitch Lucker

    Thu, Nov 1, 2012 at 3:25 PM 0 comments
  3. Silent Hill?

    Wed, Oct 17, 2012 at 9:47 AM 1 comment
  4. The Connection!

    Mon, Oct 8, 2012 at 8:02 AM 4 comments
  5. It's Been A While...

    Fri, Oct 5, 2012 at 7:21 AM 0 comments
  6. Lyrics video

    Wed, Jun 6, 2012 at 10:10 AM 1 comment
  7. Papa Roach Should Do...

    Mon, May 28, 2012 at 2:42 PM 0 comments
  8. Appreciation Blog

    Thu, May 17, 2012 at 6:27 AM 0 comments
  9. Saw Character Quiz

    Mon, May 14, 2012 at 10:12 AM 4 comments
  10. New Links

    Mon, May 7, 2012 at 8:38 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!