*Major Thanks to My Roaches!*

Sun, May 1, 2011 at 3:14 PM By: [*Roach'sFallenStarr*]

I want to thank all of the amazing people on this site who have been so loving and helpful. I went through a challenging time recently and discovered that it's actually fine to ask for help. So many of you here have encouraged me. I'm finally healed and have gotten over my problems and just want you all to know you've helped me so much. Thanks, roaches, for all your love, support, and advice.~*~

  1. Valeria rock 4ever avatar

    On May 01, Valeria rock 4ever said:

    Always there for you !!! :)

Post a comment

[*Roach'sFallenStarr*]’s Blogs

  1. ~*I'm Feeling "The...

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 8:21 PM 0 comments
  2. ~* I'm "Still Swingin'"*~

    Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 9:00 PM 0 comments
  3. ~*"One Step Closer"*~

    Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 2:57 PM 2 comments
  4. ~*From Pirate Metal to...

    Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 12:04 PM 1 comment
  5. ~*"In*My*Dreams"*~

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 2:20 PM 0 comments
  6. ~*1st Concert of the...

    Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 11:26 AM 1 comment
  7. ~*"KARMA*KILLER!"*~

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 3:05 PM 0 comments
  8. ~*I Survived 2011!!!*~

    Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 10:39 AM 1 comment
  9. ~*Ugh, Finally...*~

    Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 11:00 AM 1 comment
  10. ~*Another*Rocking*Time...

    Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 11:06 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!