~*I Survived 2011!!!*~

Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 10:39 AM By: [*Roach'sFallenStarr*]

Whooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What an accomplishment! It was a whirlwind of a year. But, thanks to Papa Roach, I SURVIVED!!! The year definitely had its great moments, but it also had some of the worst. It finally got better towards the end and I learned a lot! Love the music that got me through hell, and thankful for all those that I love. Oh yeah, went to my final metal concert on Thursday, December 15, 2011. FREAKING AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! Saw Arkona, Forged in Flame, Korpiklaani and Polka-Dot Cadaver. One of the best shows I've seen in 2011! Met more great people and had a wonderful time. The bands totally rocked and I got to meet Arkona and Forged in Flame. Sweetness!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "Now you put in the METAL!!!"~*~

  1. FRED. avatar

    On Jan 24, FRED. said:

    Im happy to see that you had great times in 2011!!! A life full of musiic!!!! And i wish the best for you for that year!!!

Post a comment

[*Roach'sFallenStarr*]’s Blogs

  1. ~*I'm Feeling "The...

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 8:21 PM 0 comments
  2. ~* I'm "Still Swingin'"*~

    Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 9:00 PM 0 comments
  3. ~*"One Step Closer"*~

    Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 2:57 PM 2 comments
  4. ~*From Pirate Metal to...

    Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 12:04 PM 1 comment
  5. ~*"In*My*Dreams"*~

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 2:20 PM 0 comments
  6. ~*1st Concert of the...

    Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 11:26 AM 1 comment
  7. ~*"KARMA*KILLER!"*~

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 3:05 PM 0 comments
  8. ~*I Survived 2011!!!*~

    Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 10:39 AM 1 comment
  9. ~*Ugh, Finally...*~

    Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 11:00 AM 1 comment
  10. ~*Another*Rocking*Time...

    Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 11:06 AM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup