~*1st Concert of the Year!*~

Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 11:26 AM By: [*Roach'sFallenStarr*]

Whooo! Went to my first concert of the year on Friday, February 17! I saw Red, Thousand Foot Krutch, Manafest, Nine Lashes and Kiros. Totally freaking awesome!!! I met the singer of Thousand Foot Krutch and got to meet and hang-out with the boys of Kiros!!! It was a lot of fun to finally rock out and party again with one of my best friends/concert buddy! We had a great night and it was a fantastic adventure. Seeing Red again in concert was such an honor and even more incredible than just an ordinary concert. Red's songs truly helped me through a rough time in my life and being at their show and hearing and feeling the songs that helped rescue me, well, I can't describe how fantastic that really was. So glad that I got to go with my bff! Hoping that we'll have many more rocking concerts to attend this year!!!~*~

  1. FRED. avatar

    On Feb 29, FRED. said:

    I'm glad to hear that you have fun with you buddy! :) I also hope that you'll have a bunch of gigs like that for that year!!

Post a comment

[*Roach'sFallenStarr*]’s Blogs

  1. ~*I'm Feeling "The...

    Tue, Oct 2, 2012 at 8:21 PM 0 comments
  2. ~* I'm "Still Swingin'"*~

    Thu, Sep 20, 2012 at 9:00 PM 0 comments
  3. ~*"One Step Closer"*~

    Fri, Jun 29, 2012 at 2:57 PM 2 comments
  4. ~*From Pirate Metal to...

    Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 12:04 PM 1 comment
  5. ~*"In*My*Dreams"*~

    Sat, Mar 24, 2012 at 2:20 PM 0 comments
  6. ~*1st Concert of the...

    Wed, Feb 29, 2012 at 11:26 AM 1 comment
  7. ~*"KARMA*KILLER!"*~

    Fri, Jan 13, 2012 at 3:05 PM 0 comments
  8. ~*I Survived 2011!!!*~

    Fri, Jan 6, 2012 at 10:39 AM 1 comment
  9. ~*Ugh, Finally...*~

    Thu, Dec 8, 2011 at 11:00 AM 1 comment
  10. ~*Another*Rocking*Time...

    Sun, Dec 4, 2011 at 11:06 AM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!