Amazing isn't it?

Sat, Feb 20, 2010 at 9:35 AM By: synyster_wolf

Today is my birthday party (I have to start making the cake soon) and on monday, I will be twenty. The big 2-0. Like I told my friend the other day....I'm starting to feel really old. especially since alot of my friends are eaither under 18, or have just recently turned.

  1. Recklezz avatar

    On Feb 23, Recklezz said:

    I understand how ya feel I felt old, too, when I turned 20 =(((

  2. Prozac avatar

    On Feb 20, Prozac said:

    Yu have the same birthday as my boyfriendd.. (:
    Anyways,happy early birthday.
    &Yur not old,trust me.My sister is almost 22. (:

Post a comment

synyster_wolf’s Blogs

  1. sooooo

    Mon, Nov 8, 2010 at 12:06 PM 0 comments
  2. rawr

    Mon, Sep 6, 2010 at 6:50 PM 0 comments
  3. A real update

    Wed, Mar 24, 2010 at 1:17 PM 5 comments
  4. waiting for class to end

    Tue, Mar 23, 2010 at 11:37 AM 3 comments
  5. I started drawing again

    Sat, Mar 6, 2010 at 12:40 PM 3 comments
  6. Amazing isn't it?

    Sat, Feb 20, 2010 at 9:35 AM 2 comments
  7. The Rev.

    Mon, Dec 28, 2009 at 10:32 PM 3 comments
  8. Dont trust HBO!!!

    Sun, Dec 13, 2009 at 11:28 AM 2 comments
  9. Christmas spirit? I...

    Fri, Dec 11, 2009 at 5:46 PM 3 comments
  10. return of the idiot

    Tue, Dec 1, 2009 at 12:57 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!