Dont trust HBO!!!

Sun, Dec 13, 2009 at 11:28 AM By: synyster_wolf

So on the 23rd of last month, I orderd a 4 pack of True Blood the beverage. It cost me just about $30 including shipping and surecharges. I still havent gotten it.

I have tried three times so far to get a response from customer service. nothing. I have not even recieved a proper shipping confirmation from these people. The fact that I ordered a custom shirt on the same day, and got it just over two weeks ago says alot.

So I say, DONT TRUST THE HBO WEBSITE ANYMORE!!!!!!!!!!

  1. Recklezz avatar

    On Dec 17, Recklezz said:

    that's outrageous
    thx for the warning though

  2. synyster_wolf avatar

    On Dec 16, synyster_wolf said:

    So the f*****s finaly wrote back to me. not much of a response. a guy just asked for my shipping address for them to 'attempt to reship the order' and that if I need any more help, to contact them. I swear to Bob, that if I dont get my order soon, I'm calling Curtis! (its a sacramento news thing. you contact Curtis Ming if you have a problem with a business, and he or one of the workers helps you out. news coverage tends to get results out of bad companies lol)

Post a comment

synyster_wolf’s Blogs

  1. sooooo

    Mon, Nov 8, 2010 at 12:06 PM 0 comments
  2. rawr

    Mon, Sep 6, 2010 at 6:50 PM 0 comments
  3. A real update

    Wed, Mar 24, 2010 at 1:17 PM 5 comments
  4. waiting for class to end

    Tue, Mar 23, 2010 at 11:37 AM 3 comments
  5. I started drawing again

    Sat, Mar 6, 2010 at 12:40 PM 3 comments
  6. Amazing isn't it?

    Sat, Feb 20, 2010 at 9:35 AM 2 comments
  7. The Rev.

    Mon, Dec 28, 2009 at 10:32 PM 3 comments
  8. Dont trust HBO!!!

    Sun, Dec 13, 2009 at 11:28 AM 2 comments
  9. Christmas spirit? I...

    Fri, Dec 11, 2009 at 5:46 PM 3 comments
  10. return of the idiot

    Tue, Dec 1, 2009 at 12:57 PM 2 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!