France to California

Tue, Oct 5, 2010 at 3:24 AM By: britmum

Just found out that one of my nieces is heading to California from January tthrough to May, to improve her English. Lol, shes half English half French and only has trouble with the odd word. Any excuse

  1. britmum avatar

    On Oct 05, britmum said:

    she'll love it, she's been saying for about a year that she wants to do this and she'll celebrate her 19th while shes there

  2. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Oct 05, jsgirl91 said:

    Hope she likes it.

Post a comment

britmum’s Blogs

  1. Happy New Year

    Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  2. Taste of Choas

    Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 2:31 AM 1 comment
  3. Gigs

    Fri, Nov 19, 2010 at 2:19 AM 4 comments
  4. TV

    Mon, Oct 11, 2010 at 10:45 AM 2 comments
  5. SLF

    Sat, Oct 9, 2010 at 2:36 AM 1 comment
  6. Daughters know best?????

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 5:37 AM 0 comments
  7. Hot Stuff

    Wed, Oct 6, 2010 at 1:49 AM 1 comment
  8. France to California

    Tue, Oct 5, 2010 at 3:24 AM 2 comments
  9. Caffeine

    Mon, Oct 4, 2010 at 2:03 AM 0 comments
  10. simply things

    Fri, Oct 1, 2010 at 1:09 PM 0 comments

Newsletter Signup