Daughters know best?????

Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 5:37 AM By: britmum

I dont appear on many photos as as I decided that life and complacency have changed my shape too much and giving myself until December to change it back, took a "before" pic which is now my profile so I have to look at it and make sure I stick to my exercise routine. Daughter is now telling me off as she likes the pic

  1. No one has commented yet.

Post a comment

britmum’s Blogs

  1. Happy New Year

    Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  2. Taste of Choas

    Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 2:31 AM 1 comment
  3. Gigs

    Fri, Nov 19, 2010 at 2:19 AM 4 comments
  4. TV

    Mon, Oct 11, 2010 at 10:45 AM 2 comments
  5. SLF

    Sat, Oct 9, 2010 at 2:36 AM 1 comment
  6. Daughters know best?????

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 5:37 AM 0 comments
  7. Hot Stuff

    Wed, Oct 6, 2010 at 1:49 AM 1 comment
  8. France to California

    Tue, Oct 5, 2010 at 3:24 AM 2 comments
  9. Caffeine

    Mon, Oct 4, 2010 at 2:03 AM 0 comments
  10. simply things

    Fri, Oct 1, 2010 at 1:09 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!