SLF

Sat, Oct 9, 2010 at 2:36 AM By: britmum

otherwise known as Stiff Little Fingers, an Irish punk band and they never disappoint, first time that we've been to a gig at the Auditorium in Leicester and such a good venue, the mosh was a poper one and hubby and 2 friends that went in came out soaked and feeling a little bit battered(hee hee, sympathy given, not), roll on the next gig

  1. jsgirl91 avatar

    On Oct 09, jsgirl91 said:

    Ive never heard of them but im always open up to new things.

Post a comment

britmum’s Blogs

  1. Happy New Year

    Sat, Jan 1, 2011 at 3:54 PM 2 comments
  2. Taste of Choas

    Tue, Dec 14, 2010 at 2:31 AM 1 comment
  3. Gigs

    Fri, Nov 19, 2010 at 2:19 AM 4 comments
  4. TV

    Mon, Oct 11, 2010 at 10:45 AM 2 comments
  5. SLF

    Sat, Oct 9, 2010 at 2:36 AM 1 comment
  6. Daughters know best?????

    Thu, Oct 7, 2010 at 5:37 AM 0 comments
  7. Hot Stuff

    Wed, Oct 6, 2010 at 1:49 AM 1 comment
  8. France to California

    Tue, Oct 5, 2010 at 3:24 AM 2 comments
  9. Caffeine

    Mon, Oct 4, 2010 at 2:03 AM 0 comments
  10. simply things

    Fri, Oct 1, 2010 at 1:09 PM 0 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!