OUR COME BACK

Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 1:59 PM By: RoCk TwInS

Hey guys! Haven't written anything for a long time.. dunno why O__o
So what's up? How's your summer?
Don't know what to write anymore... you can write whatever you want.. it's like a random blog.........
- Rock Twins -

  1. RoCk TwInS avatar

    On Feb 12, RoCk TwInS said:

    tnx =)

  2. MissRoach4Ever avatar

    On Dec 29, MissRoach4Ever said:

    when are u coming back again?? i really like the way your photos were made!

  3. RoCk TwInS avatar

    On Aug 31, RoCk TwInS said:

    =))))

  4. ~Little Red~ avatar

    On Aug 30, ~Little Red~ said:

    glad to see you two are back!

  5. RoCk TwInS avatar

    On Aug 30, RoCk TwInS said:

    nm, wbu?......lol no.. but we have Nintendo Wii xD

  6. mateo avatar

    On Aug 28, mateo said:

    zup u 2 hve xbox live?

Post a comment

RoCk TwInS’s Blogs

  1. OUR COME BACK

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 1:59 PM 6 comments
  2. Happy Birthday Jimmy

    Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 2:49 PM 2 comments
  3. A Song Written By Us...

    Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 10:34 AM 11 comments
  4. Danger Days: The True...

    Mon, Nov 22, 2010 at 4:22 AM 4 comments
  5. Our PhotographY...

    Sun, Oct 17, 2010 at 3:47 AM 0 comments
  6. The Best Stunt Riding...

    Sat, Oct 2, 2010 at 7:14 AM 1 comment
  7. Band logo

    Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 4:30 AM 9 comments
  8. Us as Synyster Gates &...

    Sun, Sep 12, 2010 at 1:21 PM 3 comments
  9. Video Editor

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 5:10 AM 1 comment
  10. Do you hate Shitney,...

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 6:09 AM 5 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!