Video Editor

Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 5:10 AM By: RoCk TwInS

Hey guys... Do you know any good video editors.. we are gonna make videos for youtube.. and we need a good one...

Thank you
xXx Rock Twins xXx

  1. xxrockerbladexx avatar

    On Aug 18, xxrockerbladexx said:

    Probably Windows Movie Maker Or Windows Live Movie Maker . . . that's unless you want the simple one. But imma check others out too , srry if i didnt get the one u wanted . ://

Post a comment

RoCk TwInS’s Blogs

  1. OUR COME BACK

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 1:59 PM 6 comments
  2. Happy Birthday Jimmy

    Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 2:49 PM 2 comments
  3. A Song Written By Us...

    Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 10:34 AM 11 comments
  4. Danger Days: The True...

    Mon, Nov 22, 2010 at 4:22 AM 4 comments
  5. Our PhotographY...

    Sun, Oct 17, 2010 at 3:47 AM 0 comments
  6. The Best Stunt Riding...

    Sat, Oct 2, 2010 at 7:14 AM 1 comment
  7. Band logo

    Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 4:30 AM 9 comments
  8. Us as Synyster Gates &...

    Sun, Sep 12, 2010 at 1:21 PM 3 comments
  9. Video Editor

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 5:10 AM 1 comment
  10. Do you hate Shitney,...

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 6:09 AM 5 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!