Us as Synyster Gates & M.Shadows

Sun, Sep 12, 2010 at 1:21 PM By: RoCk TwInS

We wanted to do something cause we were bored as hell.. so.. we thought of dressing like A7X and we came with the idea to look like them completely...So this is what we've done so far.. Evans was Syn , i [Magla] was Matt.... we are gonna do the same thing with Zacky and The Rev.. pictures for us like Zacky and Rev----> coming soon

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Hope you'll like it =)

  1. xXAlexi

    On Apr 02, xXAlexi "Syn" CorderoXx said:

    lol are u kidding me? xD lmao hahaha

  2. RoCk TwInS avatar

    On Sep 13, RoCk TwInS said:

    xD tnx

  3. Aya avatar

    On Sep 13, Aya said:

    You twins are so cute =D

Post a comment

RoCk TwInS’s Blogs

  1. OUR COME BACK

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 1:59 PM 6 comments
  2. Happy Birthday Jimmy

    Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 2:49 PM 2 comments
  3. A Song Written By Us...

    Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 10:34 AM 11 comments
  4. Danger Days: The True...

    Mon, Nov 22, 2010 at 4:22 AM 4 comments
  5. Our PhotographY...

    Sun, Oct 17, 2010 at 3:47 AM 0 comments
  6. The Best Stunt Riding...

    Sat, Oct 2, 2010 at 7:14 AM 1 comment
  7. Band logo

    Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 4:30 AM 9 comments
  8. Us as Synyster Gates &...

    Sun, Sep 12, 2010 at 1:21 PM 3 comments
  9. Video Editor

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 5:10 AM 1 comment
  10. Do you hate Shitney,...

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 6:09 AM 5 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!