Band logo

Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 4:30 AM By: RoCk TwInS

Vote for the best logo for our band Black Heaven
pic 1, pic 2 or pic 3

.Thank you.
xXx Rock Twins xXx \m/

Photobucket

  1. ~Little Red~ avatar

    On May 29, ~Little Red~ said:

    second...nice name.

  2. ME MADDA FUGGAN GUSTA avatar
  3. O.o anna o.O avatar

    On Nov 04, O.o anna o.O said:

    i like the first one too :D .
    btw nice name :)

  4. Shaddix_Gurl21 avatar

    On Oct 08, Shaddix_Gurl21 said:

    2nd choice is what I like need me do those letters withe design with I first drew with the cresent moon??

  5. morgan:D avatar

    On Sep 30, morgan:D said:

    I like the second and thirdr one but mostly the second.

  6. -Shadow- avatar

    On Sep 25, -Shadow- said:

    definitely 2nd

  7. RoCk TwInS avatar

    On Sep 25, RoCk TwInS said:

    hh tnx xD

  8. johnny.V Coby avatar

    On Sep 25, johnny.V Coby said:

    i go for the 2nd one :D

    and it is a nice name btw ...'black heaven' :D

  9. Roachmusic01 avatar

    On Sep 25, Roachmusic01 said:

    i like the first oneand the second one , if i had to choose it'd be 1

Post a comment

RoCk TwInS’s Blogs

  1. OUR COME BACK

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 1:59 PM 6 comments
  2. Happy Birthday Jimmy

    Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 2:49 PM 2 comments
  3. A Song Written By Us...

    Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 10:34 AM 11 comments
  4. Danger Days: The True...

    Mon, Nov 22, 2010 at 4:22 AM 4 comments
  5. Our PhotographY...

    Sun, Oct 17, 2010 at 3:47 AM 0 comments
  6. The Best Stunt Riding...

    Sat, Oct 2, 2010 at 7:14 AM 1 comment
  7. Band logo

    Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 4:30 AM 9 comments
  8. Us as Synyster Gates &...

    Sun, Sep 12, 2010 at 1:21 PM 3 comments
  9. Video Editor

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 5:10 AM 1 comment
  10. Do you hate Shitney,...

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 6:09 AM 5 comments

Newsletter Signup