Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys

Mon, Nov 22, 2010 at 4:22 AM By: RoCk TwInS

Today, 22 November is a very happy day for us! As big MCR fans we are celebrating the release of their new album Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys !
We are so proud of them! They've came out with some awesome and lifesaving songs (as they usually do)

KILLJOYS MAKE SOME NOISE!!!!!!!!

  1. mrs-shaddix87 avatar

    On Nov 22, mrs-shaddix87 said:

    I got the album this morning and so far it seems really good, i think i need to listen abit more and get used to it though, it's just really different to their other stuff.

  2. themudsharkinterview avatar

    On Nov 22, themudsharkinterview said:

    That was the wrong kind of "to", this angers me.

  3. themudsharkinterview avatar

    On Nov 22, themudsharkinterview said:

    I have a friend who's thrilled to. They love MCR. Keep on enjoying the album.

  4. Kel {Chaotic Lover} avatar

    On Nov 22, Kel {Chaotic Lover} said:

    I know! I'm so excited for it!
    And I get to see them next year! = D

Post a comment

RoCk TwInS’s Blogs

  1. OUR COME BACK

    Sun, Aug 28, 2011 at 1:59 PM 6 comments
  2. Happy Birthday Jimmy

    Tue, Feb 8, 2011 at 2:49 PM 2 comments
  3. A Song Written By Us...

    Tue, Nov 23, 2010 at 10:34 AM 11 comments
  4. Danger Days: The True...

    Mon, Nov 22, 2010 at 4:22 AM 4 comments
  5. Our PhotographY...

    Sun, Oct 17, 2010 at 3:47 AM 0 comments
  6. The Best Stunt Riding...

    Sat, Oct 2, 2010 at 7:14 AM 1 comment
  7. Band logo

    Sat, Sep 25, 2010 at 4:30 AM 9 comments
  8. Us as Synyster Gates &...

    Sun, Sep 12, 2010 at 1:21 PM 3 comments
  9. Video Editor

    Sat, Sep 11, 2010 at 5:10 AM 1 comment
  10. Do you hate Shitney,...

    Fri, Sep 10, 2010 at 6:09 AM 5 comments

Get the latest from Papa Roach!